A new Dawn Ahead

Our Approach

– Our Approach: https://centerhealingarts.com/our-approach/ 
 – General Recommendations: https://centerhealingarts.com/our-approach/general-recommendations/

Nutritional Supplements

– Nutritional Supplements: https://centerhealingarts.com/nutritional-supplements/

 – Anti-Aging Herbs: https://centerhealingarts.com/anti-aging-herbs/

 – Arthritis and Joint Pain: https://centerhealingarts.com/arthritis-and-joint-pain/

 – Prevent Winter Colds & Flu: https://centerhealingarts.com/prevent-winter-colds-flu/

 – The Benefits of Ginkgo Biloba: https://centerhealingarts.com/the-benefits-of-ginkgo-biloba/

 – The Benefits of MSM: https://centerhealingarts.com/the-benefits-of-msm/

 – Winter Immune Support: https://centerhealingarts.com/winter-immune-support/

 – Magnesium Studies: https://centerhealingarts.com/magnesium-studies/

 – Vitamin and Mineral Supplements Are Not a Waste of Money: Comments on a Widely-Publicized Editorial: https://centerhealingarts.com/vitamin-and-mineral-supplements-are-not-a-waste-of-money/

Food and Environmental Allergies

– Food Allergies & Intestinal Permeability: https://centerhealingarts.com/food-allergies-intestinal-permeability/

Digestion

– The Importance of Good Digestion: https://centerhealingarts.com/the-importance-of-good-digestion/

– Why Diets Alone Don’t Work: https://centerhealingarts.com/why-diets-alone-dont-work/

– Candida: https://centerhealingarts.com/candida/

– Gluten Sources: https://centerhealingarts.com/gluten-sources/

 – The Integrated Medical Weight Loss Solution: https://centerhealingarts.com/the-integrated-medical-weight-loss-solution/

 – If Your Diet Doesn’t Fit You, How Can Your Clothes?: https://centerhealingarts.com/if-your-diet-doesnt-fit-you-how-can-your-clothes/

Bio-Identical Hormone Balancing

– Infrared Breast Thermography for Breast Cancer Screening: https://centerhealingarts.com/infrared-breast-thermography-for-breast-cancer-screening/

– Hypothyroidism: https://centerhealingarts.com/hypothyroidism/

– Menopause: https://centerhealingarts.com/menopause/

– Testosterone: https://centerhealingarts.com/testosterone/

 – Chronic Fatigue Syndrome: https://centerhealingarts.com/chronic-fatigue-syndrome/

  – Migraine Headache Pain: https://centerhealingarts.com/migraine-headache-pain/

IV Therapy and Nutrition

 – IV Vitamin C Information: https://centerhealingarts.com/iv-vitamin-c-information/

  – Intravenous Vitamin C in the Treatment of Shingles: Results of a Multicenter Prospective Cohort Study: https://centerhealingarts.com/intravenous-vitamin-c-in-the-treatment-of-shingles/

 – IV Vitamin C and Cancer: https://centerhealingarts.com/iv-vitamin-c-and-cancer/

 – High-Dose Vitamin C Injections Shown to Annihilate Cancer: https://centerhealingarts.com/high-dose-vitamin-c-injections-shown-to-annihilate-cancer 

– Chelation Therapy: https://centerhealingarts.com/chelation-therapy/

– Chelation Therapy: What To Do With Inconvenient Evidence: https://centerhealingarts.com/chelation-therapy-what-to-do-with-inconvenient-evidence/

    – EDTA Chelation Therapy and Cardiovascular Issues: https://centerhealingarts.com/edta-chelation-therapy-and-cardiovascular-issues/

– Effect of Disodium EDTA Chelation Regimen on Cardiovascular Events in Patients with Previous Myocardial Infarction: https://centerhealingarts.com/effect-of-disodium-edta-chelation-regimen-on-cardiovascular-events-in-patients-with-previous-myocardial-infarction/

    – The Effect of an EDTA-based Chelation Regimen on Patients with Diabetes Mellitus and Prior Myocardial Infarction in the Trial to Assess Chelation Therapy (TACT): https://centerhealingarts.com/the-effect-of-an-edta-based-chelation-regimen-on-patients-with-diabetes-mellitus-and-prior-myocardial-infarction-in-the-trial-to-assess-chelation-therapy/

    – Important News Flash for Natural Medicine – TACT Trial: https://centerhealingarts.com/important-news-flash-for-natural-medicine-tact-trial/

    – Acupuncture: https://centerhealingarts.com/acupuncture/  

   – Intravenous Vitamin C Saves NZ Man with Flu Damaged Lung: https://centerhealingarts.com/intravenous-vitamin-c-saves-nz-man-with-flu-damaged-lung/

Multifunction Cardiogram